Latest Report: The 2022 Gartner® Market Guide for IT Vendor Risk Management Solutions

Img hero short

CMMC Compliance

Conduct standardized assessments for CMMC certification

The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) is a single standard for all US Department of Defense (DoD) acquisitions and meant to ensure that the entire US national defense supply chain is secure and resilient. CMMC requires that each of the more than 300,000 DoD contractors achieve third-party certification.

The Prevalent Third-Party Risk Management Platform provides a single solution for certified third-party audit organizations (C3PAOs) and DoD contractors to assess, report on and remediate risks across all CMMC domains and practice areas.

  • Ready to get started?
  • Schedule a personalized solution demonstration to see if Prevalent is a fit for you.
  • Request a Demo